Pot Commun Auvergne
                 2017 - 2018

On the waves (Audrey Watson)
Shine on summertime (Séverine Fillon)
Stay all night (Jef Camps)
1159 (Rachael McEnanay)
I won't go huntin' (Agnès Gauthier)
Lay down & dance (Roy Hadisubroto & Fiona Munray)
Come on down (Gudrun Schneider)
Start over again (Séverine Fillion)
Win (Rob Fowler & Darren Bailey)
Trouble (Mike Liadouze)
Strong bounds (Séverine Fillon & Bruno Moggia)
Chasing down a good time (Dan Albro)
Dear life (Mike Liadouze)
Young forever (Alison Biggs & Peter Meteinick)
Southern thing (Rob Fowler & Darren Bailey)
Authority (Mario & Lilly Holinsteiner)
French kiss (Virginie Barjaud)
On air (David Villellas)
19 forever (Bruno Moggia)
JR (Gabi Ibanez)
New line
Castle on the hill (Roy Verdonk & Gemma Ridyard)
Take me the river (Jonas  Dahigren)
Sambacito (Mike Liadouze)
A complete change (Niels Poulsen)
Iko iko (Steven Buhannic)
The Island
(Séverine Fillion)
Nancy Mulligan (Maggie Gallagher & Gary O'Reilly)
Friday at the dance (Rob Fowler & Laura Sway)
Belfast Polka (Syndie Berger)
Gerry's reel (Maggie Gallagher)
Oughtta be blue (Marriette & Jean Marc Villeneuve)
Triple cross (Dan Albro)
Married (Gaby Ibanez)
Sweet delight (Dan Albro)
Spring swing (Rick & Deborah Bates)

Créer un site
Créer un site